Data Stewards

Data Stewards by Department

Division / Group Steward Email
AQ-MUS Debbie Melechinsky dmelechinsky@ucsd.edu
CASPO Diane Boomer dboomer@ucsd.edu
  Emma Hood emhood@ucsd.edu
  Kharyn Loteyro kloteyro@ucsd.edu
DO/AP Cristi Whitehead cwhitehead@ucsd.edu
  Lil Dockery ldockery@ucsd.edu
SIO Dept (Grad Off) Leslie Costi lcosti@ucsd.edu
  Shelley Weisel sweisel@ucsd.edu
  Gilbert Bretado gbretado@ucsd.edu
  Denise Darling ddarling@mail.ucsd.edu
  Jane Weinzierl jweinzierl@ucsd.edu
  Josh Reeves jdreeves@ucsd.edu
  Jessica Gonzales jeg065@ucsd.edu
GRD Monica Bailey mrbailey@ucsd.edu
IGPP Maria Rivas mrivas@ucsd.edu
  Megan Strachan mstrachan@ucsd.edu
IGPP/GRD Megan Smith mas006@ucsd.edu
  Iris McCrary- Tinsley imccrary@ucsd.edu
IOD Michelle Jared mjared@ucsd.edu
CMBB/MBRD Ley Clegg lclegg@ucsd.edu
IOD/MBRD/CMBB Marci Clarke mclarke@ucsd.edu
  Jennifer Davis jdavis@ucsd.edu
  Erika Saldana esaldana@ucsd.edu
MPL Earline Ventura ejventura@ucsd.edu
  Tina Nguyen atn011@ucsd.edu